Monday’s Menu: Red beans and rice #MondayMenu #Yummy #EasyMeals

mondaymenu

What’s for dinner?

Today I’ll be making a super easy meal, red beans and rice with sausages. I love it. I’ve never made it before, but cooking with a slow cooker is super easy. I’m sure it’s going to be delicious. I went online and found a recipe for it.

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/smoked-sausage-and-red-beans/detail.aspx

705787

Stop by my pinterest page to check out other easy recipes I’ve found. If you know of any, send them my way. My road to becoming a great cook is just starting and I need all the help I can get. 🙂

cookse

Leave a Reply

